1. Sales Team Roster & Industry Experience

  2. Management Team of PSKB INC.

  3. Bob Knight
    2030 Powers Ferry Rd
    Bldg, 400 Suite 430
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072
    404/355-0271 Fax
    404/402-8818 Cell
    bknight@pskbinc.com

     

    Partner, PSKB Inc., 95-Present
    Partner, Powell/Scheibe/Knight & Assoc., 86-95
    National Sales Manager, Sparkomatic Corporation, 85-86
    Regional Sales Manager, Sparkomatic Corporation, 79-85


     

     

    Bob Brannon
    4801 Hargrove Road Suite 102
    Raleigh, NC 27616

    540/362-9211 Office
    540/362-9218 Fax
    770/331-6309 Cell
    bbrannon@pskbinc.com
    Partner, PSKB Inc., 95-Present
    Regional Manager, Hill Brannon Inc. 78-95

    Charlie Lewis
    4801 Hargrove Road
    Suite 102
    Raleigh, NC 27616

    919/307-4969 Office
    919/307-8083 Fax
    540/354-4859 Cell
    clewis@pskbinc.com

     

    Partner, PSKB Inc. 04-Present
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., VA, 99-04

    National Sales Manager, G.T. Styling, 86-99

    Mark Adin
    35 Union Avenue
    Suite 100

    Memphis, TN 38103

    901/578-1900 Office
    901/578-5007 Fax
    901/652-7274 Cell
    madin@pskbinc.com
    Partner, PSKB Inc., 12-Present
    Sales Manager, PSKB Inc., 04-12
    Vice President, Sales & Marketing , Holley
    Performance Products, Inc., 94-03
    Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Bell Tech, 91-93
    Buyer, Reliable Automotive, 88-91
    Buyer, Pep boys, 78-88

     

  4. Sales Team

  5. Jamie Adkins
    543 SW Dailey Avenue
    Port St. Lucie, FL 34953

    213/321-8657 Cell
    jadkins@pskbinc.com


    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc.  FL, 13-Present
    Sales Manager, PRW, 05-12

    John Cole
    6919 W End Blvd
    New Orleans LA 70124

    504/302-9831 Office
    901/486-4065 Cell
    jcole@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager,PSKB Inc. 12-Present
    Partner, PSKB Inc., 00-12
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., W TN, 95-00
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc & Assoc., W TN, N MS, 87-95
    Sales Rep, Main Parts, LA 78-87
    Regional Mgr., McEvoy & Askew, Manufacturer's Rep, 73-78

    Clay Council
    2911 Southpark Terrace
    Conyers, GA 30094

    770/828-7467 Office
    770/234-4055 Fax
    770/827-1578 Cell
    ccouncil@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB / Compton, GA, AL, FL 02-05  Regional Manager, PSKB, GA, AL, MS  06 -  Present
    Regional Manager, Sam Compton and Associates, 98-01
    Regional Manager, Wedgestone Auto, Southeast,  94-97
    Regional Manager, Hercules Automotive, 90-93
    Regional Manager, Hercules Bumper Company, 80-89

    Christine Hall
    4801 Hargrove Road
    Raleigh, NC 27616
     

    919-307-4969 Office
    214-546-1580 Cell

    chall@pskbinc.com

    Vice President of Sales, Advance Auto Account, 06-17 - Present
    Strategic Account- Executive Automotive Aftermarket Cardone 2014 - 6-17
    National Account Manager - Category Management Remy International 2010-2014

    Matt Harless
    1998 Berrys Chapel Road
    Franklin, TN 37069

    615/591-6223 Office
    615/591-6224 Fax
    615/347-8034 Cell
    mharless@pskbinc.com
    Regional Manager, PSKB, TN, MS, 06 - Present
    Regional Manager, PSKB / Compton, TN, MS, 02-06
    Regional Manager, Sam Compton and Associates, 95-01
     

     

     Aaron Henager
     35 Union Avenue #100
     Memphis, TN 38103

     901/578-1900 Office
     901/578-5007 Fax
     901/277-7493 Cell
     ahenager@pskbinc.com


    Vice President of Sales, AutoZone Account, 13 - Present
    National Retail Accounts, Dorman Products,  09-13
    Champion Lab, Inc., National Retail Accounts, 08-09
    National Account Manager, Dorman Products,  03-08
    Territory Sales Manager, Nashville Super Speedway 00-03
    Territory Sales Manager, Mid-State Automotive, 99-00  
    Product Manager, Parts Plus/Parts, Inc., 95-99
     
    Jimmy Hilliard
    726 Whaley St.
    Columbia, SC 29201

    803/799-3919
    803/799-3101 Fax
    803/622-5610 Cell
    jhilliard@pskbinc.com
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., SC, 95-Present
    Regional Manager, Hill Brannon, Inc., SC, 77-95
    Regional Sales Manager, STP, 74-77

    Terry Martin
    10705 Green Mount Road
    Richmond, VA 23242

    804/347-6663 Cell
    tmartin@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc.  03-Present
    Martin - Scott Sales , 03-Present

    Darren Mohar
    35 Union Avenue #100
    Memphis, TN 38103

    901/578-1900 Office
    901/578-5007 Fax
    425/749-1746 Cell
    dmohar@pskbinc.com

    Vice President of Sales, AutoZone Account, 13 - Present
    National Account Manager, Cardone Industries, 08 - 13
    VP National Accounts, Warren Distribution 07-08
    Senior Buyer, Automotive, Amazon.Com,  05-07
    Senior Category Manager, AutoZone, 93-05

    Chris Perry
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg 400, Suite 430
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    678/491-9759 Cell
    cperry@pskbinc.com

    Sales, PSKB Inc. 13 - Present
    Principal, Bill Perry & Associates, 09-13
    Regional Manager, Bill Perry & Associates, 04-09

    Victor Pierce
    2030 Powers Ferry Road Bldg. 400, Suite 430
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    vpierce@pskbinc.com 

    National Account Manager, PSKB Inc. Account, Home Depot 16 - Present

    Brian Salvati
    939 Tyree Springs Road
    White House, TN 37188

    615/216-5989 Fax
    615/579-0696 Cell
    bsalvati@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., Central & E TN, '00-05, TN AL & GA, 00 - Present
    Manager, National Accounts, Specialized Markets, Holley Performance Products, Inc. 97-00
    Technical Sales Rep, Holley Performance Products, Inc., 82-97

    Billy Scott
    2839 Woodthrush Dr SW
    Roanoke, VA 24018

    703/852-3984 Fax
    540/537-6298 Cell
    bscott@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc. 03-Present
    Martin - Scott Sales, 03-Present

    Steve Starr
    8111 Adams Farm Road
    Randleman, NC 27317
    336/495-7264 Office
    336/495-3108 Fax
    336/210-9260 Cell
    sstarr@pskbinc.com
    Regional Manager, PSKB, NC, SC, VA,  06-Present
    Regional Manager, PSKB / Compton, NC, SC, VA, NE, TN
    02-Present
    Regional Manager, Sam Compton and Associates, 92-01
    Sales Rep, Rehau, Inc., 89-92
    Sales Rep, Tait Pump/Sta-Rite Industries, 87-89
    Sales Rep, Douglas Battery Manufacturing, 83-86

     

    Josh Thomson
    IZA BC Valle Oriente Piso 17
    Av. Batallon de San Patricio 109
    San Pedro, Garza NL Mexico
    C.P 66220
    011521-818/335-0916 US Off
    818/335-0916 Mexico Office
    01152-811/280-5586 US Cell
    811/280-5586 Mexico Cell
    jthomson@pskbinc.com

    Sales Director, Mexico , PSKB Inc., Mexico, 10-Present
    Sales Manager, Think Merchandising IZA BC Valle Oriente, 08-10

  6. Analytical and Support Staff

  7. Ray Floyd
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 430
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    rfloyd@pskbinc.com 


    PSKB Inc. Sales Coordinator 2016 - Present

    Lynn Ketner
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 430
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    678/491-9759 Cell
    lketner@pskbinc.com



    Brittany Lee
    35 Union Ave # 100
    Memphis Tn 38103

    901-578-1900 Office

    Accounting 2014 - Present

     

     

     

     

     

     



    Marketing Data Specialist,  PSKB Inc. Memphis, 2017- Present

    Monica Linley
    35 Union Avenue #100
    Memphis, TN 38103

    901/578-1900 Office
    901/578-5007 Fax
    Mlinley@pskbinc.com

    Sales Analyst, PSKB Inc. Memphis, TN, 14-Present
    AutoZone, Assistant Category Manager 09-13
    ACH Food Companies Inc. 05-09

    Wendy Rafalik
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 430
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    678/491-9759 Cell
    wraflik@pskbinc.com

    Sales Reporting 2015 - Present

    Sharon Shires
    4801 Hargrove Road
    Suite 102
    Raleigh, NC 27616

    919/307-4969 Office
    919/307-8083 Fax
    sshires@pskbinc.com

    Office Manager / Sales Analyst, Raleigh, NC PSKB Inc.01-Present
    Cost Analyst, Merchandising, Advance Auto Parts, 95-01
    Accounting Department, Advance Auto Parts, 93-95