1. Sales Team Roster & Industry Experience

  2. Management Team of PSKB INC.

  3. Bob Knight
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 280
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    404/402-8818 Cell
    bknight@pskbinc.com

    Partner, PSKB Inc., 1995-Present
    Partner, Powell/Scheibe/Knight & Assoc., 1986-1995
    National Sales Manager, Sparkomatic Corportation, 1985-1986
    Regional Sales Manager, Sparkomatic Corportation, 1979-1985

    Mark Adin
    35 Union Avenue
    Suite 100
    Memphis, TN 38103

    901/578-1900 Office
    901/578-5007 Fax
    901/652-7274 Cell
    madin@pskbinc.com

    Partner, PSKB Inc., 2012-Present
    Sales Manager, PSKB Inc., 2004-2012
    Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Holley Performance Products Inc., 1994-2003
    Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Bell Tech, 1991-1993
    Buyer, Reliable Automotive, 1988-1991
    Buyer, Pep Boys, 1978-1988

    Charlie Lewis
    4801 Hargrove Road
    Suite 102
    Raleigh, NC 27616

    919/307-4969 Office
    919/307-8083 Fax
    540/354-4859 Cell
    clewis@pskbinc.com

    Partner, PSKB Inc., 2004-Present
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., VA, 1999-2004
    National Sales Manager, G.T. Styling, 1986-1999

     

  4. Sales Team

  5. Jamie Adkins
    138 SW East Danville Circle
    Port St. Lucie, FL3 4953

    213/321-8657 Cell
    jadkins@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc./Davison Co. (FL), 2013-Present
    Sales Manager, PRW, 2005-2012

    Scott Butler
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 280
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    404/229-4928 Cell
    sbutler@pskbinc.com

    Vice President of Sales, Enviroscent, Inc., 2015-2019
    Vice President of Sales, Enchanté Accessories, 2013-2015
    Vice President of Sales, Checkolite International, 2012-2013
    Senior Merchant/Merchant, The Home Depot, 2003-2011
    Consultant, 2001-2002
    Category Manager, Canadian Tire Corporation, 1990-2000

    John Cole
    6919 W End Blvd.
    New Orleans, LA 70124

    504/302-9831 Office
    901/486-4065 Cell
    jcole@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager,PSKB Inc., 2012-Present
    Partner, PSKB Inc., 2000-2012
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., W TN, 1995-2000
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc & Assoc., W TN, N MS, 1987-1995
    Sales Rep, Main Parts, LA 1978-1987
    Regional Mgr., McEvoy & Askew, Manufacturer's Rep, 1973-1978

     

    Clay Council
    2911 Southpark Terrace
    Conyers, GA 30094

    770/828-7467 Office
    770/234-4055 Fax
    770/827-1578 Cell
    ccouncil@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB, GA, AL, MS, 2006-Present
    Regional Manager, PSKB / Compton, GA, AL, FL, 2002-2005
    Regional Manager, Sam Compton and Associates, 1998-2001
    Regional Manager, Wedgestone Auto, Southeast, 1994-1997
    Regional Manager, Hercules Automotive, 1990-1993
    Regional Manager, Hercules Bumper Company, 1980-1989

     

    Christine Hall
    4801 Hargrove Road
    Raleigh, NC 27616

    919-307-4969 Office
    214-546-1580 Cell
    chall@pskbinc.com

    Vice President of Sales, Advance Auto Account, 2017-Present
    Strategic Account Executive, Cardone Industries, 2014-2017
    National Account Manager/Category Management, Remy International, 2010-2014

    Matt Harless
    390 Gulf Ridge Drive
    Jasper, AL 35504

    615/591-6223 Office
    615/591-6224 Fax
    615/347-8034 Cell
    mharless@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB, TN, MS, 2006-Present
    Regional Manager, PSKB / Compton, TN, MS, 2002-2006
    Regional Manager, Sam Compton and Associates, 1995-2001

     

     Aaron Henager
     35 Union Avenue #100
     Memphis, TN 38103

     901/578-1900 Office
     901/578-5007 Fax
     901/277-7493 Cell
     ahenager@pskbinc.com


    Vice President of Sales, AutoZone Account, 2013-Present
    National Retail Accounts, Dorman Products,  2009-2013
    Champion Lab, Inc., National Retail Accounts, 2008-2009
    National Account Manager, Dorman Products,  2003-2008
    Territory Sales Manager, Nashville Super Speedway 2000-2003
    Territory Sales Manager, Mid-State Automotive, 1999-2000  
    Product Manager, Parts Plus/Parts, Inc., 1995-1999

     
    Jimmy Hilliard
    726 Whaley St.
    Columbia, SC 29201

    803/799-3919
    803/799-3101 Fax
    803/622-5610 Cell
    jhilliard@pskbinc.com
    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., SC, 1995-Present
    Regional Manager, Hill Brannon, Inc., SC, 1977-1995
    Regional Sales Manager, STP, 1974-1977

    Terry Martin
    10705 Green Mount Road
    Richmond, VA 23242

    804/347-6663 Cell
    tmartin@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., 2003-Present
    Martin - Scott Sales, 2003-Present

    Darren Mohar
    35 Union Avenue #100
    Memphis, TN 38103

    901/578-1900 Office
    901/578-5007 Fax
    425/749-1746 Cell
    dmohar@pskbinc.com

    Vice President of Sales, AutoZone Account, 2013-Present
    National Account Manager, Cardone Industries, 2008-2013
    VP National Accounts, Warren Distribution 2007-2008
    Senior Buyer, Automotive, Amazon.Com,  2005-2007
    Senior Category Manager, AutoZone, 1993-2005

    Chris Perry
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg 400, Suite 280
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    678/491-9759 Cell
    cperry@pskbinc.com

    Sales, PSKB Inc. 2013-Present
    Principal, Bill Perry & Associates, 2009-2013
    Regional Manager, Bill Perry & Associates, 2004-2009

    Ron Rutherford
    224 Rolling Hill Road
    Suite 10A
    Mooresville, NC 28117

    980/722-3491 Office
    rrutherford@pskbinc.com

    Sales Manager, PSKB Inc., 2018-Present
    National Account Manager, Horizon Global, 2015-2018
    National Account Manager, Frankie, 2012-2014
    Lowe's Account Manager, Warner Tool Products, 2005-2012
    Inventory Specialist/Training Manager, Staff America Service Group, 2003-2004

    Victor Pierce
    2030 Powers Ferry Road Bldg. 400, Suite 280
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    vpierce@pskbinc.com 

    National Account Manager, PSKB Inc. Account, Home Depot, 2016-Present

    Brian Salvati
    939 Tyree Springs Road
    White House, TN 37188

    615/216-5989 Fax
    615/579-0696 Cell
    bsalvati@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB Inc., Central & E TN, '00-05, TN AL & GA, 2000-Present
    Manager, National Accounts, Specialized Markets, Holley Performance Products, Inc., 1997-2000
    Technical Sales Rep, Holley Performance Products, Inc., 1982-1997

    Steve Starr
    8111 Adams Farm Road
    Randleman, NC 27317
    336/495-7264 Office
    336/495-3108 Fax
    336/210-9260 Cell
    sstarr@pskbinc.com

    Regional Manager, PSKB, NC, SC, VA,  2006-Present
    Regional Manager, PSKB / Compton, NC, SC, VA, NE, TN, 2002-Present
    Regional Manager, Sam Compton and Associates, 1992-2001
    Sales Rep, Rehau, Inc., 1989-1992
    Sales Rep, Tait Pump/Sta-Rite Industries, 1987-1989
    Sales Rep, Douglas Battery Manufacturing, 1983-1986

    Josh Thomson
    IZA BC Valle Oriente Piso 17
    Av. Batallon de San Patricio 109
    San Pedro, Garza NL Mexico
    C.P 66220
    011521-818/335-0916 US Off
    818/335-0916 Mexico Office
    01152-811/280-5586 US Cell
    811/280-5586 Mexico Cell
    jthomson@pskbinc.com

    Sales Director, Mexico , PSKB Inc., Mexico, 2010-Present
    Sales Manager, Think Merchandising IZA BC Valle Oriente, 2008-2010

  6. Analytical and Support Staff

  7. Ray Floyd
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 280
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    rfloyd@pskbinc.com 


    PSKB Inc. Sales Coordinator, 2016 - Present

    Lynn Ketner
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 280
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    678/491-9759 Cell
    lketner@pskbinc.com

    Brittany Lee
    35 Union Ave # 100
    Memphis Tn 38103

    901/578-1900 Office
    901/578-5007 Fax
    blee@pskbinc.com

    Marketing Data Specialist, PSKB Inc., 2017-Present

    Accounting, 2014 - Present

    Monica Linley
    35 Union Avenue #100
    Memphis, TN 38103

    901/578-1900 Office
    901/578-5007 Fax
    Mlinley@pskbinc.com

    Sales Analyst, PSKB Inc. Memphis, TN, 14-Present
    AutoZone, Assistant Category Manager, 09-13
    ACH Food Companies Inc., 05-09

    Wendy Rafalik
    2030 Powers Ferry Road
    Bldg. 400, Suite 280
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    404/355-0072 Office
    404/355-0271 Fax
    678/491-9759 Cell
    wraflik@pskbinc.com

    Sales Reporting, 2015 - Present

    Sharon Shires
    4801 Hargrove Road
    Suite 102
    Raleigh, NC 27616

    919/307-4969 Office
    919/307-8083 Fax
    sshires@pskbinc.com

    Office Manager / Sales Analyst, Raleigh, NC PSKB Inc., 01-Present
    Cost Analyst, Merchandising, Advance Auto Parts, 95-01
    Accounting Department, Advance Auto Parts, 93-95